Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899152422 A Single Man in Tucker, GA 49 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tucker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucker, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucker, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment I seem to be most passionate about work simply because that is the most time consuming constant in my life. I have several pets that I adore and also enjoy activities with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be extremely comfortable doing yard work or "projects" around the house or maybe just relaxing and being your basic homebody. But I also love to go out and discover new restaurants, hang out with friends or catch a show or sporting event.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and a usually high energy level.
  2. I am thankful for a career that I enjoy and am (hopefully) good at.
  3. I am thankful to have some wonderful, loving friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic