Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2899151321 A Single Woman in Holmdel, NJ 81 / retired legal secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Holmdel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Holmdel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holmdel, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about politics and religion sometimes. Also I enjoy some sports events. I have my favorite teams. I love good music especially 40s and 50s music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bike ride. I enjoy walking and swimming. I love the beach.I like to play tennis and golf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and zest for life.
  2. My family
  3. My love of music and my talent for dancing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, to have and have not, thirty seconds over tokyo

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, 24, face the nation