Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2898383636 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 36 / attorney/lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work (unfortunately sometimes), Traveling to fun places (NY, beaches, west coast), being outdoors, going out with friends, sports, Bengals, Reds, Sabres, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends (sports/nightlife/meeting new people),outdoors (boating/beach), watching tv or movies, cooking (grilling out or other things)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent, professional, funloving, spontaneous person, who wants a relationship. Someone to spend their best times of the future with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and want to learn about them, not tell them all about myself. I also try to entertain people around me and make sure they are having a good time by making them laugh with a sometimes dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Family. Its about a conservative political group in Washington. They espouse to be moral Christians, but whose members are some who have made headlines as morraly corrupt in their personal lives. Really showed true hippocracy of politicians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities to help people in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor, caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share life with. I love to go out and have a good time! Always willing to try a new restaurant, enjoy a show, or even stay at home and play board games.