Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2898305224 A Single Woman in Fallbrook, CA 74 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my grandchildren, my business, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Padres baseball games, getting together with friends, restaurants, movies, casino blackjack, live theater,traveling, pets, entertaining, duplicate bridge

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; my competence and practicality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Next Time Around (A reincarnation story) by Hanna McGee. It is historical fiction about the German girls who came to California to entertain the miners during the gold rush. The author is a friend of mine who had told me about some of the research she did and I found it to be an entertaining read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am reasonably healthy
  2. I am thankful for my family and my friends
  3. I am thankful that I am financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

My late husband was 19 years younger than me and kept me feeling and acting younger than my years.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

marvin hamlisch, keith urban, limeliters, john raitt, beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, dirty dancing, nine to five