Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2897696725 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 64 / employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good music..relaxing with a book or a good movie..good coversation

I typically spend my leisure time

reading ,yard work , taking care of my pool and koi ponds.motorcycle riding

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity,someone who's on my side .. a friend

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have slowed lately but have been known to read a couple books in a week..there are many to choose from..the latest was a book by Gary Fisher { a friend}" Channel Surfing with God"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons and the rest of my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends and the ability i have to make them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm worth taking notice of

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like having a partner .I like a history with someone ..a friend,creating our own traditions and memory...I insist on being able to trust someone on all levels..,..I think I'm pretty special and would like to meet likewise..love being outside and riding my motorcycle

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show