Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2897590614 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 40 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sweet one-eyed cat, Mr. Winkler. I love to read and spend time regularly with my family including my nieces and nephews. I've also become more active in triathlons and biking (just purchased a new race bike) and get more into music when time and opportunity allows. On an extreme level, I've skydived and love new experiences and trying everything once. I'm sure there's more to experience!

I typically spend my leisure time

I may have stated before, but I run and bike (and swim) in preparation for triathlons. I try to get out to meet friends for wine tastings, city events and movies. Its difficult to narrow my leisure time as I'm always looking to do and try new things in the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...for the amazing strength and love my family and friends share regularly with me.
  2. ...the opportunities in work and life that have been offered to me.
  3. ...for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive