Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896828529 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 39 / US Army

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good teammate and being able to be counted on when I am needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the time and weather, i can chill outside on a nice day or be inside watching tv or playing video games. I do enjoy going to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience >> I dont always get it right the 1st time

The first thing people notice about me

My wily charm!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I realized I missed one of his novels and had to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My unique mind that allows me to see the world in a variety of possibilities.
  3. That i have an attitude that will not let me give up on life and helping others that need it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, people learn in time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I play rugby for fun!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

star wars series, inferno, way of the peaceful warrior

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the recruit, star wars saga, iron man 3

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, castle, grey's anatomy