Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896459126 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 42 / Self employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy interior design since it naturally speaks to me and comes very easy for me. I love being outdoors and being active. Passionate about my faith in God/Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love almost anything outdoors. Enjoy going to most sport outings/events and socializing with friends and associates. Enjoy almost anything where I can be creative especially from a design stand-point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons I have learned in life both positive and negative because they have made me a teachable person.
  2. My ability to love and forgive easily. The ability to see things deeper than what they sometimes appear.
  3. God, my family and strong core friends that are my backbone in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Loyal