Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896454726 A Single Woman in Coupeville, WA 31 / Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Coupeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coupeville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coupeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and reading are two of my favorite things. I always have the stereo on and I love driving around and singing at the top of my lungs. I also enjoy a quiet afternoon or evening getting lost in a good book. Recently I've taken an interest in working with independent authors by editing and helping them with plots and story lines. I also enjoy going to the movies, reading and hanging out with friends. I am passionate about the relationships I make with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm enjoy volunteering at community events though the Lions Club and finding ways to help my community. When I'm not doing that I also enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life, someone who is interested in a partner in life and someone who is interested in starting a new stage in that life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friend who told me I reserve my smile, but when I do, I light up the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books and have, for the most part, enjoyed most of them. I tend to read contemporary romance and when the mood strikes, I pull out some of the classic literature I've collected over the years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a stable job in a career field I want.
  2. I have the amazing friends.
  3. My relationships with my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality