Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896451529 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 37 / Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to live music. I also like to expirence new things. I grew up following the Minnesota sports teams especially hockey and I still enjoy doing that!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to see a movie or a live show. Staying active and being outdoors when I can be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy but I think right along with that is someone who communicates what they are feeling well. So I kind of snuck two qualities in there.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is that I am pretty laid back until I get to know a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls. It was recommended to me by my sister. It is about a poor poor poor family and everything they go through. It was so different than any other book I had read..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have great family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as sometimes I come across. The more I get to know a person the more my personality comes across.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Perceptive, Spontaneous