Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896448928 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / I work as a teacher assistant.

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to crafts and projects for my house. i love to spend time with all my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes i like just to sit and relax whilr i am drinking a warm cup of coffee flavored with vanilla or cinnamon milk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a partner that will be there for me as well i will be there for them. I wany to feel like I am important to somebody. Lots of things happens in a relationship but somebody that tells me, Dont worry everything will be alright.

The first thing people notice about me

Everybody thinks I am their mother. I care for them if they hurt or needs something. I hug my friends especially if we haven't seen for awhile./I am a really caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read , it would be the series of TWILIGHT. Like its a love story but at the same times it has suspense. It a book what this young couple had to do and go through to be together .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God given me everything I have needed.
  2. The second thing is that my mom has been there given me strength.
  3. I give thanks for my four kids and my little grand-daughter.We all have health and work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People notice that I am caring and I like to help people around me. Even when I work and the people there notice I am friendly .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I ama teacher asisstant with kids who they think they can not do nothing and I have them writing and reading and doing math, I get everybody surprise even their parents.... But I like when the kids care for each other like a family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer