Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896418830 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 31 / Actively seeking employment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salisbury university

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salisbury university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am trying a new theory in life and I want to be open to new experiences and travel to places never before seen.But on a normal day to day basis I am really big into general physical health and exercise, cooking/baking, reading, pets/animals, and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I can often be found in the kitchen baking or cooking up something delicious! I also love the outdoors, so exercise takes up most of my leisure time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My caring and generous family
  3. Dependable friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society, middlesex

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy