Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896416530 A Single Woman in Hudson, WI 36 / claims coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, being creative & nascar :)

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my little brut, camping, sitting on the patio relaxing :) and of course, sleep - my little one sleeps 9-11hrs at night, but i hardly sleep - not sure how that works! lol

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that enjoys life.. that doesn't sweat the small stuff. someone that thinks & does things outside the box.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm very honest, sometimes brutally honest - but it all depends on the situation, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my little brut, he's changed my life for the better
  2. our health
  3. the little things in life that makes people smile

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

my name is actually Paula, not whatever I typed.. lol

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey