Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896399525 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 41 / Service operation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fairly easy going person. Love anything from eating out, movies, sports, travelling and music. I love playing sports, especially playing volleyball. I prefer to play indoor, but playing at the beach is fun, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, exploring different cultures, learning Spanish, eating spicy food, playing sports, such as volleyball and walking at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun to spend time with and I am able to have a good laugh with, like traveling(abroad and domestic) and try new things whether its food, a new social setting or a new experience.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner, the book is better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Nice experience in other country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy. I need some time to show who I am. It is not apparently right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

No practicing gamblers, drug or alcohol addicts

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sent of woman, hitch, closer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sex rehab with dr. drew, burn notice