Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896396125 A Single Woman in Kiowa, CO 56 / supervisor in customer service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Kiowa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Kiowa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kiowa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faily and pets, love of the outdoors, fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually it depends on the mood. I enjoy spending time with family and yet I do like my alone time. I love being up in the mountains where there is no one around me but nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys being with family. My family is very important to me. Being around my children and grandchildren gives meaning to my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until someone gets to know me. I generally will sit back and observe before jumping into any type of activity or relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, it isnt that I dont enjoy reading because I do. It has just been a while since I have read any book. Generally when I do read I read romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - Family is very important to me. Spending time together with my girls and grandchildren is always a great time.
  2. Success - I am very thankful with the success I have achieved for myself with not only my career but with my family as well
  3. The ability to enjoy life. To be able to enjoy today and try not to worry about what tomorrow will bring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who can respect me for what and who I am. I don't plan on changing you so please be respectful of who I am and what I represent. I can be very indepentant and open minded about things and situations. I am a individual with feeings and can think for herself. This is not saying I am not open to your ideas and advice just dont try to force me to be what I can not be.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to listen to

kenny rogers, alabama, garth brookes, most all country music, years 50s - some of the 80s

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, true grit, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones,, deadliest catch, news