Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896328425 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 56 / Homemaker

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my family achieve their goals while taking time to enjoy my God blessed life!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends, taking my son to sporting activities, and traveling when time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They Came Before Columbus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The special people that have been in my personal and professional life.
  2. That the Lord has blessed me during good times & not so good times!
  3. Knowing my children, family, & friends are healthy & happy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a compassionate heart and non-judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work part-time. I have three children, two are grown. I treasure family settings, homemaking, family trips, weekend excursions, bowling, playing cards, hanging out with friends, etc.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Exercise / Fitness, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

variety, variety, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

varies, maroon 5, incognito, some, led zepplin, hendrix, etc.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave, various, old movies for the 30's & 40's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

trauma, several, southland, code blue