Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896322231 A Single Woman in Willoughby, OH 64 / daycare director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Willoughby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Willoughby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willoughby, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Above all else--my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, Love live theatre--most music, esp. contemporary Christian, Chinese & Italian food, my family, working with children, both at my job and at church. My faith has been an amazing comfort, in the eye of the storm of life, friends--blessed beyond measure with some of the dearest friends anyone could hope for. Compassion, int. support a child in India through this program. Animal rescue--adopted a puppy last summer, and I continue to take food to the center

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, and live theatrereading, and cross stitchingvolunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, JOY, laughter, someone to share this journey. Someone who can laugh at himself, and not take himself too seriously, life is so short. Someone who takes the time to look on the inside, and really gets to know me. A fine Christian man

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude towards life's challenges. I always try to look for the little surprise blessings throughout the day--sometimes we focus too much on the negatives and forget or take for granted all the gifts that God gives us each and every day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack--there aren't words to describe the impact this little book has had on friends and family--Any of the Janet Evanovich series of books James Patterson books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church family--couldn't have gotten through the last several years without them--my faith
  2. My children
  3. My ability to work in a job, which I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humorPositive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

steven curtiss chapman, point of grace, chicago, huey lewis & the news, jars of clay

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

,the wedding singer, the wedding date, the way we were