Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896320229 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 69 / Sales management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Driving my Corvettes in sports car races and club events

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy driving one of my corvettes in sports car races or club road trips, and since I'm a pilot, I also enjoy flying

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who isn't afraid to laugh at herself, enjoys spending time together and doesn't bring a lot of extra baggage into a releationship

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a very good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really can't remember. I don't read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my good health
  2. I'm thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for my ability to earn a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Man, that's a tough one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very easy going man, and I have a lot of patience. I also like a lady who enjoys spending time doing new things with me.