Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896318930 A Single Man in Jackson, WI 38 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about working hard and having fun. I'm not interested in the whole work hard play hard gig. I'd rather spend a nice day at the ballpark or beach than running four-wheelers on trails or hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good ballgame or movie. I also enjoy biking, walking, or going to a dog park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my son. He's my closest friend and most important thing in my life.
  2. I'm thankful for my family. My family is strong and very supportive.
  3. I'm thankful to be an American. I'm thankful for all of the hard working men and women serving in our military to help keep this the greatest place on earth.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate