Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896312628 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 35 / cook

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very interested in physics, the laws of life. The Universe, nature, history. I'm a huge watcher of the history & the discovery channels.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read on a regular basis. If I have a quiet moment thats what I do. Sometimes I turn on the radio & dance around the house when no one is around. I can just have fun & do what feels good without the judgement of other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the experiences in my life, they have made me who I am, & shown me who I am not.
  2. I'm thankful for the peolpe I've known throughout my life, for different reasons.
  3. I'm most thankful for my daughter, she brings laughter, happiness, & a sense a pride that I've never known before having her.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual