Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896311732 A Single Man in Grimesland, NC 29 / electrician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Grimesland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Grimesland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grimesland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im a huge unc basketball fan, i enjoy working out, cooking , stargazing , watching live bands and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching tv , playing basketball, going to the beach, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

having a sense of humor is probably the most important

The first thing people notice about me

im shy is most definately the first thing u would notice, i am outgoing and love to talk once i get to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last thing i read was a article on how the new smart grid is gonna make energy consumption more efficient , i love the fact that it might cut down on my light bill one day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. living in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how compassionate i am and my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i want to get to know someone for who they truely are and then see where it goes from there

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, trey songz, lil wayne, three days grace, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

idk its hard to pick just one, die hard all of them, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi new york, house