Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896292026 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 31 / Student/ Secrity Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: voorhees college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from voorhees college . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my education learning new things and meeting good people. Reading great books on history and Drama. I love a great movie a that is scary or funny. I love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on a clear sunny day and also doing my homework (Laugh out loud).I enjoy spending time with my family and traveling to see some friends or just a new place. Just hanging out with a good person that I�m attractive too is something else I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful for the lord being in my. The Lord always blessing me. My mother sisters my family
  2. Being a live
  3. Continuing my education and having a second chance on my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

saw 1 2 3 4 , 27 dresses , juno