Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2896182028 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 38 / IT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really into nature. I love taking road trips just to look at the mountains, stop and hike for a while, go visit the ocean, take ferries--I just like the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've just started taking hot yoga, and it's kicking my butt. It's yoga in a 105 degree room, with 40% humidity. Whew. I also enjoy spending a lot of time with friends and family, and exploring the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's reliable. It sounds like a boring word, I know, but think about it. When someone's reliable, they show up on time, they're consistently kind/funny/intelligent, etc--they're themselves, all the time, and you can count on it. Reliability isn't boring--it's reassuring! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and friendly! It's very natural for me to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very last thing I read was a trashy romance novel, I won't lie. However, in my defense, before that I read One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, by Ken Kesey. It's one of my favorite books--passionate, clear, cohesive, unconventional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my little boy. He's wonderful, and helps me be a better person overall--more fun, more patient, more responsible.
  2. I'm also quite thankful for cold beer on hot days.
  3. Family, friends, books, the internet, pizza, sunshine, clouds, the mountains...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a quiet side that I only show people closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other