Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289579817 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 38 / Inspector

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a positive difference in the world and being a mother

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors; cheering on my kids; traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My healthy children
  3. Our home and stable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, braveheart, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show