Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2895759810 A Single Man in Las Cruces, NM 60 / heavy equipment operator/truck driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors. To include sport activies. Being around a ranch type atmospher. Horses, cattle and all that comes with it Western dancing. Music and family gathers. I love to cook outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Western dancing. Cooking. And spending quality time with a special companion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my partner and I. So we may be able to be socially and physically active.
  2. That the future will bring a companion to share my life. To enjoy and care for.
  3. Though my wife has past. My daughter and grand-daughters are healthy and safe in todays society.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful