Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893907832 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 56 / office aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my faith and trust that I have in God. I love my family, friendships and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time? I help coach a volleyball and a softball team at my school, but I enjoy spending time with friends. I would love to have someone to curl up with and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and kind person. I want someone who enjoys doing things for that person that they care about and are not afraid to show their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing in life and I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift. Positive thinking. It has changed my way of thinking about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a son that is 20, and I am very thankful to have him in my life.
  2. I am a strong and honest person and I would love to have someone to share a life together.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I am happy with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about others before myself. I care deeply about my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for that special person. I believe things happen for a reason and I am ready for a relationships to last forever.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ausust rush, nights in rodanthe, the passion of the christ

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, general hospital, reba