Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893716517 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 27 / Musician

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, and arts. I love tattoos, have plaenty of them. Family and friends are very important to me. I smoke ganja to calm my nerves :). Want to know any thing else just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

PLaying my guitar and making music. Riding my motorcycle. Smoking green and just chillen with my friends. Video games are fun every now and then also. Anything with art too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, someone i can be myself around. Someone with tattoos.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos and my humor :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dantes Inferno. Soooooo epic. Hard novel to grasp though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My house that im living in with my best friend.
  3. My musical talents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind and caring nature. im a romantic for sure haha.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I give my all in relationships. you before anything else.

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Animation