Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893677215 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 27 / Student and part-timer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and dancing, im a bit of a geek, so im very into comic books, computer gaming. I love to draw and paint, I would like to someday make my own comic book. I love doing freelance graphic design projects. and aspire to teach someday. I'm a bit of an environmentalist, and am vegitarian as well. I would like to travel more and see more of the world. I am passionate about the electronic music / rave scene! My friends describe me as a hippie sometimes because of my sincere interest in environmental issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

hangout with friends, write, work on art projects- longboarding when the weather permits

The most influential person in my life has been

it's hard to pinpoint the most important. I think. a desire to improve oneself and to always grow, and expand your knowledge is key.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and openess, an outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Tailchasers song (for the millionth time! :) ) I really like how it keeps in the spirit of watership down (but with cats) and its just a great adventure story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close friend rina
  2. the doctors stopped cancer from spreading :)
  3. the pell grant to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very intelligent, and a little more sensitive than i let on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

420 is my favorite time of day.