Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893604521 A Single Woman in Rutland, VT 27 / Sales Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Rutland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: castleton state college
  • Religion: Christian

Rutland, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rutland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from castleton state college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my greatest passions in life are children. For as long as I can remember I have wanted to work with children. I am currently in school finishing up my bachelors in Elementary Education. I can not wait to have the opportunity to teach and nurture children during some of the most pivotal years of their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a single mother, who both works and attends school, about 95% of my free time is spent with my son. During the summer months we enjoy camping, hiking, and beaches. Movies, board games, and art make up most of our days off together.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point in my life I am really looking for someone that I can consider my best friend. Someone who is optimistic and happy and enjoys family time at home. I need someone with a good work ethic and an ambitious outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel it would be how kind I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful son
  2. my family
  3. the opportunity to receive my college degree

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, fast & furious, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, how i met your mother, walking dead, pretty little liars, supernatural