Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893590914 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 28 / I work as a Designer for a Haunted House and in Fast Food.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and sports. Family is another big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends, watch a good movie and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and Beauty. I am looking for a genuine woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing ability to entertain.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If i did by O.J. Simpson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family
  2. My ability to be Creative.
  3. Meeting You.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I pretty much covered it all, if you have any questions let me know.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera