Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893579624 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 25 / Full time student working on an ecology degree with an minor in international communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental issues, sustainability, politics, music, dancing, philanthropy

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people who I enjoy, anything that involves moving with groups of people in synchronization (i.e. dancing, marching, performing). Philosophizing and making sure that every second of my life is building toward something positive, useful, and sustainable in every sense. A wise friend once told me language is arbitrary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the people who serve as a catalyst, in one way or another, in my success with the obstacles I face.
  2. Having a family whose understanding builds me spiritually, mentally, and physically.
  3. All forms of knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop