Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893540022 A Single Man in Cherry Point, NC 26 / Aviation Electrician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cherry Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Point, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I couldn't live without it. Anything from 90's alt and grunge to some industrial or Metal. Favorite two bands (at the moment) Tool and Brand New. Not one for rap or "top 40 hits". I love art in all forms, be it literature, paintings, statues, tattoos, etc. I love to write, usually some (okay) poetry or lyrical verse. I'm VERY passionate about the shooting sports, as well (i.e.: USPSA, IDPA).

I typically spend my leisure time

Either relaxing by reading, writing, watching movies, playing video games, shooting or other outdoor sports like ATVs, camping, fishing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody with understanding, patience, and is trustworthy. With my lifestyle, it could probably be the most important thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuineness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunity for what I want to do with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm / satirical manner brought about by a somewhat dry humor and honesty can sometimes hide how caring I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Educational