Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893528319 A Single Man in Springfield, OR 54 / Datacenter operations manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about the outdoors, good food, Coffee and friendship. without these life would be pretty miserable

I typically spend my leisure time

I like birdwatching, and off-roading, and if I can do both at the same time it is even better. I especially like to share the experience with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent conversation and genuineness, Someone that thinks for themselves and can participate in stimulating conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am intelligent and and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think that the books by David Brin are ones that have held my interest recently for the scientific influence of the material.Also the Percy Jackson series, they are a fun easy read that doesn't tax you, and you can relax and enjoy the series. A relatively fast reader can finish the series in just a few days if motivated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I am in my life today
  2. My appreciation for the outdoors
  3. The ability to hold meaningful conversations and derive pleasure from a debate of ideas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I guess that I'm pretty open and while not a total open book that can be understood at one glance, I am open and up front with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I cant think of anything at this time but will update it when I have a selfish moment

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational