Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2893430921 A Single Man in East Amherst, NY 33 / Farmer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Amherst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fredonia state
  • Religion: Christian

East Amherst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Amherst, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fredonia state. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about the people in my life. Trying to be physically active is also important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active by working out. I like gardening and I occasionally read a good book, and I like spending time with friends. I find time to watch some good tv as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone to be a kind and caring person with a sense of humor to match.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I make great eye contact. I like most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called City of Thieves by David Benioff. It was historical fiction taking place during the battle of Stalingrad. The two main characters foraged an interesting and funny relationship. Certain historical periods interest me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a good job
  2. I am thankful that I have a great family
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would know that I am a reasonable and understanding person instead of a tall and intimidating fellow

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy getting out and doing things as well as staying home with someone I care about.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, shawshank redemption, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, burn notice, community