Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289295223 A Single Woman in Gering, NE 42 / Health Care, Social Worker.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western nebraska community college
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gering, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western nebraska community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very caring, passionate about family and God. Will do whatever I can to help others. Very active with Military Functions, and Donations. I have a dry sense of humor, but others say I make it up with my big heart. I am constantly on the go between work, Veteran Affairs appointments/meetings, riding and swimming lessons for the kiddo, and church. Would love to have companionship in my life to have tag along with all our craziness. I am a big dreamer, and would love to be loved, and respected for who I am. I am a very independent woman, not a pushover. Kind of head strong. But always willing to give if you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, ride my horse, play with my daughter, and spend time with family. Love the lake and just relaxing, going for a hike and getting lost, or just vegging on the couch cuddling under blankets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, loving, person who has a caring soul. Someone who is not afraid to show affection, and knows when the appropriate time to do so. A companion as well as a friend. Some who thinks of others before themselves. Someone to make me laugh, and to keep a smile on my face, either with laughter or with love and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, or my legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divine - Karen Kingsbury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They are always there for me no matter what.
  2. My Life. I don't take it for granted, live each day to the fullest, and always say I love you.
  3. My Job. It has taught me a lot about myself, the person I want to be, and most of all patience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and my mind. People tend to take advantage of my generous spirit, and to a fault I have kind of hardened my soul be cause of it. I would like to be appreciated for me. Just who I am, and not who you want me to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Everyone comes with baggage, its finding someone who will stick around long enough to help you unpack. In a nutshell this is what I am looking for! Someone who will care and love us enough to stick it out for the long haul to help unpack.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

maya banks, karen kingsbury, lorelei james

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

???, top gun - not really a drama?, if only

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime