Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2892933723 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 51 / Graphic Artist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to Garden. The payoff from the hard work is to be able to come home from work, sit out on the patio and relax and enjoy the veiw.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, going out with friends to listen to live music, browsing through antique stores. I have a few favorite authors I like to read when the weather keeps me inside. Watching the Astros.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Character is very important to me. Second to that is a sense of humor, being able to find humor in the world around you and the ability to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and bubbly personality. I can hold a good converstation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Robert Parker. Not sure of the name, I have read so many of his books. His characters are witty and sarcastic yet principled. Entertaining and a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. A healthy body and curious mind
  3. Living in America - Freedom, opportunity, choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very warm and compassionate. I care deeply for my friends and their well being. I cheer them up when they have had a rough day, encourage them to fulfill their dreams or help them face down fears.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am equal parts outgoing and reserved. I like going out with friends for a night on the town or spending time kick'n back at the house. I enjoy having a balanced life, having the elbow room and peacefulness of the country but would not want to be without the amenities and energy of city life. I have a wide variety of interests; horses, gardening, politics, live music, dancing, reading, baseball.....

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

currently it's kings of le, jonny lang, kings of leon, basia, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

3:10 to yuma, young frankenstien, ronin