Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2892298728 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 69 / registered nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, traveling, especially to Europe and places that interest me historically, camping in my pop-up trailer,fishing mountain streams, spiritual growth and self awareness, spending time with my family and friends. I am passionate about reading,classical music and spirited conversations about the meaning of life and the cosmos. I love the mountains of Colorado, musical theatre, and the symphony. I like watching live major league baseball games and following the Oregon Trail.I adore my son and grandson, my sister and brother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, especially history books about the Oregon Trail, the development of the West, biographies of Thomas Jefferson and others, World War 2, history of Great Britain, etc. I also love a good thriller and historical novels. Lee Child, Ken Follett, Edward Rutherfurd, A.B.Gutherie,Jr. David McCullough, and Stephen Ambrose are some of my favorite authors. I like to attend plays and musical theatre, symphony concerts, knit, and have dinner and conversation with my family and friends. I love to camp in my pop-up trailer and fish mountain streams in Colorado.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My home and the career which makes it possible to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

undaunted courage, the long gray line, the pillars of the earth

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, the lion in winter, war and remembrance/ the winds of war