Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2892198310 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 25 / Part time employee at home depot /Full time mom :-)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing , drawing, writting poems, photography, men in uniform lol , i love my family, my son, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

taking care of my son, dancing ballroom, and sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

personality . Ambition, drive, respect, courtasy, and one who would want the same things for me and my child as he would for himself ( The Best!!!), loves pets, children, is family oriented. has a sweet smile. faithful, honest, hard worker has a job !

The first thing people notice about me

ive been told several times that they love my eyes and lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read ...hmmmmmm lol i read to my son my mommy loves me .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

some people dont notice how smart i really am when i put my mind to it i wish they would!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

im not perfect ! and i dont try to be , i try my hardest to take pride in what i do im very generouse . sometimes im lazy and just wanna watch movies all day. I have a son who is my world and we are a packaged deal!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop