Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2892152315 A Single Woman in Bountiful, UT 56 / Driver License Examiner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Bountiful
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bountiful, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bountiful, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music. Being outdoors enjoying life!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that's likes try new things and places.I love the outdoors and spending time with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down Range. To Iraq and Back. I have a son who is a Marine. This book helped me understand how much my son has been through and still has to come to terms with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama