Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2891114816 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 62 / Retired, work part time temp

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family History and preservation, except the extensive pile of scanning that awaits me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on internet related activities, shopping or going to thrift shops, antiquing, sewing, art or furniture refinishing projects, working on family tree or preserving family history. If I can't sleep, I play Spider Solitaire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well balanced, helpful, outgoing, funny and empathetic. Keeps me as a high priority.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice (deep), my jewelry and that I look tired (actually just relaxed).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've had a lot going on for the last six years so its been awhile since I've had time to read a whole book which is terrible since I used to work in a library, but I'm into family history and read a book a former co-worker wrote about her family and I hope to someday do the same. I like the local author Erik Larson, especially since his dog ate one of our books and I teased him about it. I also liked Ship of Gold in the Deep Blue Sea by another local author, I always wanted to be a treasure hunter but I find treasures at thrift shops instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spare time
  2. Mobility
  3. No life altering events

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and sense of humor but sometimes they can't hear me. I used to work with people who almost never gave compliments or noticed changes, even though I would compliment them, so I wish people would notice something new and appreciate complimenatary outfits.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would like to get out and dine casually or travel for short trips--I inherited the cat but he's a good companion and I'd miss him. I'd like to go out dancing more often (even be around smokers) and go to concerts, I like mostly oldies groups and rock and roll, but not limited to. I weigh less now than in picture, I'm active but not physically fit. I'm not an outdoors person however I would like to get a small RV and travel since I haven't gone anywhere. I used to be fairly good at ping pong and pool, but otherwise I'm not competative. I have one nice car but prefer to drive an old vehicle since who cares if someone dings or scratches it.