Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289070818 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 26 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: hampton university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from hampton university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love arts and music and animals ofcourse

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, mall, or museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Good looksStable career Good incomeGood overall personLoyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Im outgoing and easy to get along with and i can dress

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help I've read it many times over and over

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dogs
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im really a sweetheart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love hanging out and just having fun

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, real housewives, american dad