Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289067611 A Single Woman in Wayne, NE 49 / Claims examiner/customer service rep

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go horseback riding, walking with my dog and kids, swimming, movies, Riding motorcycles, shopping, playing pool

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that has the same morals and values as I do but not necessarily all the same likes/dislikes. That would be a bit boring. Honesty, hard working, good sense of humor and a bonus would be he has a bit of a "bad boy" side.....just a bit

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my eyes, some say my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had a lot of time to read the past few months

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the fact I'm alive
  3. my job and coworkers/friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul