Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289051915 A Single Woman in Johns Island, SC 23 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Johns Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Jewish

Johns Island, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johns Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, family and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to read books (all kinds), spend time with loved ones, and relax with my friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

When looking for someone, I hope to find someone who is intellectual, funny, and someone who enjoys making the most out of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, and their continuing support.
  2. I am thankful for a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful for friends who never pass judgement.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, first 48, parenthood