Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289036918 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 50 / Warehouse Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: i graduated high school in jefferson, la
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people who are less fortunate than myself in any way I could.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll treat myself to a movie once in a while, or I'll phone a friend and we'll hang out. Sometimes I enjoy just hanging around the house doing things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a kind-hearted Christian man with integrity. Someone who is even-tempered and very considerate of others. whose not too outgoing and don't mind spending quiet evenings at home every now and then, and whose health conscious as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for who I am in Christ.
  2. I am thankful that I could still be thankful when things look hopeless.
  3. I am thankful that there is Someone who will always care and love me unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other