Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289035916 A Single Woman in Waterloo, WI 56 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a purposeful life, reading and learning new things, enjoying life's simple pleasures, avoiding drama, and working hard so I can play hard. Very passionate about travel, prefer being self-employed and always looking for new ways to secure my future retirement. I don't have a specific retirement plan, but I have lots of dreams. Love the outdoors and wide open spaces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, sometimes fiction, travel guides or cooking/gardening/preserving guides. I am striving to live greener and healthier. I love being outdoors in the warmer weather, trail walking, gardening, relaxing on front porch or near a fire. Always, planning my next trip !! My children are grown but I love the great friendships we have developed as they become successful young adults.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends
  2. My health and my children's health
  3. A beautiful place to live

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful