Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289029822 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 37 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I will travel (almost) anywhere, and I love to read. Coffee and laughter are essential, as are Saturday lunches with Mom!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, plan my next travel adventure, and catch up on some good movies!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My crazy dog

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, faye kellerman, patricia cornwell, nelson demille, biographies and/or historical fiction focused on strong women

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama