Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289018020 A Single Woman in Fallston, MD 39 / Pediatric Emergency Medicine Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fallston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: notre dame of maryland university

Fallston, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fallston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from notre dame of maryland university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my sons to be great men.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything from fishing with my boys, to a night on the town, to hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm loud and talk with my hands.... it's the Italian.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heather Graham books. They're an easy read. The books are murder mystery meets paranormal. Since I completed my Master's degree in June I'm giving my brain some rest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my career
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have a hard exterior I'm really a softy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who will add more to my life. I'm an independent woman and believe individuality is important. I don't ever want to hold someone back from their dreams or vice versa. I enjoy companionship and crave a relationship that is fulfilling.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

zoo by james patterson, phantom evil by heather graham, the longest ride by nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, fantastic four, along came a spider

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ncis, 48 hours