Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890109419 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 48 / Management

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country music, oldies, my family, my faith in God, Family outings, Country and western dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around my family, friends, game night, movies, reading and listening to Old Country like Johnny Horton!

The most influential person in my life has been

I can not discribe this in one word. The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person are: a true loving relationship, dependability, loyalty, faithfulness, someone who wants only the best for their family settling for nothing less for them, and a closeness that binds us together as the closest of friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Outlaw, Lillian Leah Miller. About a woman traveling back in time and met the love of her life and finally stayed in the past as his wife and lived a wonderful life with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families health, safety and financial security
  2. The love of my family and friends
  3. Being given a beautiful loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth and kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Old fashioned values of life, love with all I am and wish for the same in a partner.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama