Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289007819 A Single Man in Roseville, MI 57 / heavy equipment mechanic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Roseville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what I am most passionate about is to stop cruelty to animals to help the elderly my family my animals helping people in general hopefully I can find a nice person to spend the rest my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for nice walks riding my Harley playing with my grandkids having fun with my dogs the trying new things maybe have a new adventure with somebody like you

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody that wants to go out and have new adventures be very passionate and just have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help people when they' are in need

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't read books unless its an auto repair manual or something to do with a heavy equipment repair manual that I work on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my kids my family
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart I wish people give me more a chance so they could see how much fun I really can have and be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I always treat a lady like a lady and try to have fun I also like to play with my grandkids since both my kids are grown up and out of the house

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

i really don;t have any country favorites i like to listen to country, i really don't have any country favorites i like to listen to country, i like all have a metal bands, i like all have a metal bands, i like pop rock my grandkids and mila sit down listen to some of it

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all