Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #289004613 A Single Woman in Lake Worth, FL 27 / Law

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family above all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking with or for my big Italian family, playing with my dogs, and trying new things (new adventures/new restaurants)!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the total package! Someone who will be my best friend, and companion. A person who loves to try new things and enjoys being out and about, but will hang out and snuggle on the couch after a long day. Motivation and ambition is also key!

The first thing people notice about me

Positivity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devils 12

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. The love and support from friends.
  3. My pups.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Versatility. I love to get all dressed up and go to fun formal events, but I also love putting on a pair of jeans and my cowboy boots and going line dancing. I love getting dressed in my sharpest suit and getting ready for court, but I also spend many weekends with my family in paint clothes helping fixing things around the house. You can take me anywhere!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I love cooking, wine, and pups!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, bill clinton's book, the other boelyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism